Žmonės

Daiva Lukaševičiūtė-Binkulienė
Notarė
Tel.: +37069930569
daiva.lukaseviciute@notarai.lt

Daiva Manzurovienė
Notarė
Tel.: +37052314683
daiva.manzuroviene@notarai.lt

Rolandas Kirlys
Notaras
Tel.: +37069974859
rolandas.kirlys@notares.lt

Aneta Pantiuchina
Notaro padėjėja
Tel.: +37052314683
aneta@notares.lt

Visvaldas Račkauskas
Notaro padėjėjas
Tel.: +37052314683
visvaldas@notares.lt

Edmundas Misevičius
Teisininkas, kandidatas į notarus (asesorius)
Tel.: +37065291185
edmundas@notares.lt

Milda Veselauskienė
Notaro padėjėja
Tel.: +37069934881
milda.veselauskiene@notares.lt

Birutė Burauskienė
Archyvarė
Tel.: +37052314683
biuras@notares.lt

Jaronimas Jankauskas
Buhalteris
Tel.: +37052314683
biuras@notares.lt

Algirdas Kontutis
Kandidatas į notarus (asesorius)
Tel.: +37064444408
algirdas@notares.lt

Dalius Paurys
Teisininkas, kandidatas į notarus (asesorius)
Tel.: +37065699000
dalius.paurys@notares.lt

Rimas Zaleckas
Teisininkas, kandidatas į notarus (asesorius)
Tel.: +37065644554
rimas@notares.lt

Justinas Pilvelis
Teisininkas, kandidatas į notarus (asesorius)
Tel.: +37065060808
justas@notares.lt

Viktorija Eskė
Notaro padėjėja
Tel.: +37052314683
viktorija@notares.lt

Lukas Kornelijus Vaičiakas
Notaro padėjėjas
Tel.: +37052314685
lukas@notares.lt

Jurgita Liandsbergienė
Notaro padėjėja
Tel.: +37065644554
jurgita@notares.lt

Lukas Jaliniauskas
Notaro padėjėjas
Tel.: +37052314683
lukas.jaliniauskas@notares.lt

Aistė Narkevičienė
Biuro administratorė
Tel.: aiste@notares.lt
+37052314683